gtag('config', 'UA-129305841-1');

Lancashire County Council

Election of County Councillors

for the Electoral Divisions listed below

1. Nomination papers must be delivered to the Returning Officer at Town Hall, Lytham St. Annes, Lancashire, FY8 1LW between 10am and 4pm on any working day from the date of…

Read more Notice of Election