All libraries in Fylde are operated by Lancashire County Council. The libraries in Fylde are;

  • Ansdell Library – 59 Commonside, Lytham St. Anne’s, FY8 4DJ
  • St Anne’s Library – 254 Clifton Drive South, St Anne’s, FY8 1NR
  • Kirkham Library – Station Rd, Kirkham, Preston, PR4 2HD

For current opening times and further information, click on the find your nearest library button below.