Fylde Active Community Awards

Nominations are now open! Please click here

Sporting heroes across the Fylde are set to get their chance to shine in the Fylde Active Community Awards 2022.

The exciting awards – previously known as the Fylde Sports Awards – are back after a two year break and recognise people, clubs and organisations that go above and beyond in sport and activity in the community.

Hosted by Fylde Council’s Sports Development Team, entries are open until July 22nd 2022 and a shortlist will be published on August 12th.

A glittering awards ceremony will take place at Ribby Hall Village on Saturday October 1st 2022 with BBC Radio Lancashire’s John Gilmore as compere.