Election of a Parish Councillor for

Saint Anne’s on the Sea – Kilgrimol

on Thursday 2 May 2024

I, Tracy Manning, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of CandidateDescription (if any)Number of votes
HALL, Andrew JamesThe Conservative Party Candidate361 - ELECTED
MARSHALL, ChristineLiberal Democrats320
MORRISON, Cheryl AnnAlliance for Democracy and Freedom236

Rejected ballot papers at count

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:Number of ballot papers
A          want of an official mark0
B          voting for more candidates than the voter is entitled to vote for1
C          writing or mark by which the voter can be identified0
D          unmarked or void for uncertainty14



Vacant seatsElectorateBallot Papers IssuedTurnout

And I do hereby declare that Andrew James Hall is duly elected.

Dated: Friday 3 May 2024

Tracy Manning, Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Town Hall, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire, FY8 1LW