An election for a Member of Parliament for the Fylde Constituency was held on 8 June 2017.

Result of poll

CandidateDescription (if any)Number of votes
MENZIES, Mark AndrewThe Conservative Party Candidate27334 ELECTED
ROTHERY, Tina LouiseThe Green Party 1263
SULLIVAN, Jerrod WilliamLabour Party15529
VAN MIERLO, Frederick IsaacLiberal Democrats2341
Electorate: 65937
Turnout: 70.66%
Rejected ballot papers: 127