STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Election of a Member of Parliament for Fylde

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for Fylde will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. One Member of Parliament is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
CALVER Tom	(address in Fylde Constituency)	Labour Party	Marshall Oscar M(+) Sherwood Marjorie Janet Danielewicz Elizabeth Digman Ann M Ledger Margaret	Irish George N(++) Bostock Arthur F Mercer Carolyn Margaret Goodwin Lynn Higginson David	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
JEWELL Mark George	42 Layton Road, Ashton-on-Ribble, Preston, PR2 1PU	Liberal Democrats	Phillips Stephen R(+) Fielding Robert M G Gardner Joanne L Henshaw Howard Ford Annette	Henshaw Karen M(++) Cairns DG Gardner Daniel Harrison Beverley S Ford Anthony	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
MORRISON Cheryl	45 Ashley Road, St Annes on Sea, FY8 3EL	Alliance for Democracy and Freedom	Reid Emma Victoria(+) Redfearn Simon J Hargreaves Beverley Reid Fiona Healey Michael	Morrison Stewart(++) Thorn K V Hargreaves Paul Reid Alex Healey Christine M	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
SNOWDEN Andrew	14 Holme Vale, Helmshore, Lancashire, BB4 4AF	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jones David(+) Sayward Michael Wellings Tony Ackers Brenda Redfearn Andrew	Small Roger(++) Harris William Andrews Frank Willder Viv Pitman Sandra	Buckley Karen(+) Couchman Miles Rigby Stephen Nixon Jayne Small Philippa	Gore Julie(++) Ashton Tim Jones Kerry Hart Trevor Hopes Abigail	Young Louise(+) Thomas John Raymond McLaren John Settle Vincent Taylor Elliot	Small Rob(++) Redcliffe Richard Renwick Simon Winnemore Ben Ashton Sue
WILKINSON Brenden	17a Forestgate, Blackpool, FY3 9AW	Green Party	Walsh Jayne(+) Black RM O`Dwyer Peter Hyde T Curtis Kevin	Fielding PA(++) Parr Angela Walsh Peter Curtis Diane Paczkowski Slawomir	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)
WIMBURY Brook	(address in Fylde)	Reform UK	Walker B(+) Harris CA Schofield Wendy Liebenberg Mark Liebenberg Matthew	Thomas J(++) Goldup Amy Palmer Yvonne Liebenberg Louise Wimbury Ann	(+)	(++)	(+)	(++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Ansdell Library, 59 Commonside, Ansdell, Lytham St Annes	1	XA-1 to XA-1406/4
St Paul's Church Hall, Lake Road North, Fairhaven, Lytham St Annes	2	XB-1 to XB-1215
St Paul's Church Hall, Lake Road North, Fairhaven, Lytham St Annes	3	XC-1 to XC-1078/3
Fylde Rugby Club, Blackpool Road, Lytham St Annes	4	XD-1 to XD-755/1
Fylde Rugby Club, Blackpool Road, Lytham St Annes	5	XE-1 to XE-1380
Fylde Rugby Club, Blackpool Road, Lytham St Annes	6	XE-1381 to XE-2614/3
Parish Rooms, Headroomgate Road, St. Annes	7	XF-1 to XF-1822
St Annes Cricket Club, Vernon Road, Lytham St Annes	8	XG-1 to XG-1313/2
Church Road Methodist Church, Church Road, St Annes	9	XH-1 to XH-1764/3
The Drive Methodist School Room, East Bank Road, St. Annes	10	XI-1 to XI-1617/1
St Thomas Parish Centre, St Thomas Road, Lytham St Annes	11	XJ-1 to XJ-2279
St Thomas Parish Centre, St Thomas Road, Lytham St Annes	12	XK-1 to XK-1506/3
Clifton Primary School, Clifton C.P. School, Clitheroe Road, Lytham St Annes	13	XL-1 to XL-1665
Clifton Primary School, Clifton C.P. School, Clitheroe Road, Lytham St Annes	14	XM-1 to XM-1470/1
St. Annes United Reformed, Church Hall, St Georges Road, St Annes	15	XN-1 to XN-1212
St. Annes United Reformed, Church Hall, St Georges Road, St Annes	16	XN-1213 to XN-2330/1
Princess Alexandra House, The Boardroom, Bosworth Place, Blackpool	17	XO-1 to XO-1096
The Hope Street Park Community Pavilion, Hope Street, Lytham St Annes	18	XP-1 to XP-950/2
St Albans Church Hall, St Albans Church, 64 Kilnhouse Lane, St Annes	19	XQ-1 to XQ-1600
Heyhouses C.E. (Jnr) School (Eco Pod), Clarendon Road, St Annes	20	XR-1 to XR-1385
St Annes Cricket Club, Vernon Road, Lytham St Annes	21	XS-1 to XS-1088
Hope Church (Lytham Christian Centre), Preston Road, Lytham	22	XT-2 to XT-1808/1
Lytham C of E Primary School, Park View Road, Lytham	23	XU-1 to XU-1738
Lytham Hall Park Primary School, South Park, Lytham	24	XV-1 to XV-1298/3
Lytham Methodist Church, Wesley Hall, Park Street, Lytham	25	XW-1 to XW-1018
Lytham Methodist Church, Wesley Hall, Park Street, Lytham	26	XW-1019 to XW-2012/6
St Michael`s Parish Church, Church Street, Kirkham	27	XX-1 to XX-1859
St Michael`s Parish Church, Church Street, Kirkham	28	XX-1861 to XX-3594/2
Kirkham Community Centre, Mill Street, Kirkham	29	XY-1 to XY-1088
Kirkham Community Centre, Mill Street, Kirkham	30	XY-1089 to XY-2039/2
Wesham Community Centre, Church Road, Wesham	31	XZ-1 to XZ-1632
Wesham Community Centre, Church Road, Wesham	32	XZ-1633 to XZ-3159
Freckleton Community Centre, School Lane, Freckleton	33	ZA-1 to ZA-1315
Freckleton Community Centre, School Lane, Freckleton	34	ZA-1316 to ZA-2577/2
Freckleton Community Centre, School Lane, Freckleton	35	ZA-2580 to ZA-3728/4
Freckleton Community Centre, School Lane, Freckleton	36	ZC-1 to ZC-927
Lund Community Hall, Church Lane, Clifton, Preston	37	ZD-1 to ZD-878
Newton Bluecoat School, School Lane, Newton, Preston	38	ZE-1 to ZE-1481/4
Treales C.E. School, Church Road, Treales	39	ZF-1 to ZF-398/2
Elswick Village Hall, Roseacre Road, Elswick	40	ZG-1 to ZG-890/1
Merlewood Country Park, Cartford Lane, Little Eccleston	41	ZH-1 to ZH-452
Henry's Smokehouse (Previously The Black Valais), Fleetwood Road, Greenhalgh	42	ZI-1 to ZI-385
Singleton Village Hall, The Village, Singleton	43	ZJ-1 to ZJ-721/1
Weeton Village Hall, Knowsley Crescent, Weeton	44	ZK-1 to ZK-547
Staining Village Hall, Chain Lane, Staining	45	ZL-1 to ZL-1878
Bryning with Warton Village Hall, Church Road, Warton	46	ZM-1 to ZM-1906
Bryning with Warton Village Hall, Church Road, Warton	47	ZM-1907 to ZM-3754/4
Bryning with Warton Village Hall, Church Road, Warton	48	ZN-1 to ZN-228/1
St Nicholas Church Community Centre, St Nicholas C of E Church, Wrea Green	49	ZO-1 to ZO-1539/1
St Matthews Church (Former Ballam School), West Moss Lane, Ballam	50	ZP-1 to ZP-1618
Poulton-le-Fylde Community Hall, 3 Vicarage Road, Poulton-le-Fylde	101	WF-1 to WF-1178
Poulton-le-Fylde Community Hall, 3 Vicarage Road, Poulton-le-Fylde	102	WF-1179 to WF-2379
Poulton-le-Fylde Community Hall, 3 Vicarage Road, Poulton-le-Fylde	103	WF-2380 to WF-3543/1
Carr Head Primary School, Carr Head Lane, Poulton-le-Fylde	104	WH1-1 to WH1-1041
Carr Head Primary School, Carr Head Lane, Poulton-le-Fylde	105	WH1-1042 to WH1-1901
Baines School, Highcross Road, Poulton-le-Fylde	106	WH2-1 to WH2-2157
Baines School, Highcross Road, Poulton-le-Fylde	107	WH3-1 to WH3-1211
Methodist Church Hall, Queensway, Poulton-le-Fylde	108	WJA-1 to WJA-1033
Methodist Church Hall, Queensway, Poulton-le-Fylde	109	WJA-1034 to WJA-2077
, ,	109 109	WJA-1034 to WJA-2077 WJB-1 to WJB-316

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Tracy Manning
Acting Returning Officer