NOTICE OF POLL

Fylde Borough Council

Election of a Parish Councillor for

Saint Anne's on The Sea - Kilgrimol

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Parish Councillor for Saint Anne's on The Sea Kilgrimol will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		of Signatories onders(++) & Assentors
HALL Andrew James	(address in Fylde)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Graeme Neale (+)	John Anthony Macauley Grimshaw O.B.E. (++)
MARSHALL Christine	6 Kilnhouse Lane, St Annes, Lancashire, FY8 3AA	Liberal Democrats	lan W Robertson (+)	Caroline Robertson (++)
MORRISON Cheryl Ann	45 Ashley Road, St Annes on Sea, Lancashire, FY8 3EL	Alliance for Democracy and Freedom	Joanne Hindle (+)	Andrew Slater (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
St. Annes United Reformed, Church Hall, St Georges Road, St Annes	15	XN-1 to XN-1212	
St. Annes United Reformed, Church Hall, St Georges Road, St Annes	16	XN-1213 to XN-2330	
Princess Alexandra House, The Boardroom, Bosworth Place, Blackpool	17	XO-1 to XO-1096	