gtag('config', 'UA-129305841-1');


Election of a Police and Crime Commissioner

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election

as a Police and Crime Commissioner for


Name of CandidateHome AddressDescription (if any)Reason why no longer nominated*
BARKER Mark James 4 Mayfield Close, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 9YG Reform UK
DARBY Neil 21 Kayley House, New Hall Lane, Preston, PR1 4DP Liberal Democrats
GRUNSHAW Clive 4 Harbour Way, Fleetwood, Lancashire, FY7 6FW Labour and Co-operative Party
SNOWDEN Andrew James (address in Rossendale)The Conservative Party Candidate

*Decision of the Police Area Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.



Dated: Friday 9 April 2021

Denise Park
Police Area Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Police Area Returning Officer, Town Hall, King William Street, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 7DY

Back to top